05
Feb
08

Resuming Normal Posts

Yep.

Wednesday-My Desktop

Thursday-What I’ve Been Listening To, Playing, Watching, Whatever.

Friday-Something I Noticed in the Game of the Years.

As for today, just a personal update.

I took the last week off because of much work to do, and I would have to schedule in my blog posts. No post yesterday, because I’m a lazy, procrastinator.

Anyway-New module in the right—>
I have a twitter now, and I have a module set up on the good ol’  blog.

Also does anyone find it strange that all the people who have a long story and go on American Idol, are never bad?
I think it would be kinda funny if one did.

Uhm..
I’m taking up guitar.

Nothing else other than to post tomorrow.

xP .thunder.

0 Responses to “Resuming Normal Posts”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

